Send this to a friend

More in gratitude
The Full Moon in Gemini, celebrate the return of the light

Full Moon in Gemini Sunday 12/17/13 25º36′ Gemini 1:28 am Pacific 4:28 am Eastern 9:28 am GMT Some traditional names...

Close