Full Moon

Lunar Eclipse in Aries

In the shadow, discover what you are meant to create and manifest

October 4, 2014

Full Moon Lunar Eclipse Wednesday, 10/8/14 15º05′ Aries 3:51 am Pacific 6:51 am Eastern Aries calls us to begin, to create, to manifest our dreams […]

Read More

Gratitude, and more, as the Harvest Moon shines down on us…

September 5, 2014

Full Moon in Pisces Monday Sept. 8, 2014 16º19′ Pisces 6:38 pm Pacific 9:38 pm Eastern It feels so good to come back to Moon posts with you! […]

Read More
surprising and unexpected

The astrology of the audacious — are you open to the surprising and unexpected?

April 12, 2014

This month’s astrology is going to bring the unexpected in many forms — all you need to do is be open I think the shakeup […]

Read More

Soak up the serenity, bathe in the calm waters…you’ll need the rest!

March 15, 2014

Full Moon in Virgo Sunday 3/16/14 26º02′ Virgo 10:08 am Pacific 1:08 pm Eastern This Full Moon in Virgo offers some serenity, some calm before […]

Read More

This Moon is an invitation to love, love and more love

February 13, 2014

Full Moon in Leo Friday 2/14/14 26º13′ Leo 3:53 pm Pacific 6:53 pm Eastern I love February, and its emphasis on Love! This is the […]

Read More

Precious one, you don’t have to do this alone

January 14, 2014

The Full Moon in Cancer is a great time to think about what you are planning for in 2014. Before I go more into the […]

Read More

The Full Moon in Gemini, celebrate the return of the light

December 15, 2013

Full Moon in Gemini Sunday 12/17/13 25º36′ Gemini 1:28 am Pacific 4:28 am Eastern 9:28 am GMT Some traditional names for December’s Full Moon are: […]

Read More

What is is a gift, even when it’s bumpy (and notes on the Full Moon in Taurus)

November 16, 2013

Embracing what is When I heard the saying in the image—about bumps, detours and potholes—the other night, it landed in my heart, in my gut, […]

Read More

Is your business separate from you? (and notes on Friday’s Full Moon)

October 17, 2013

Has your business become “that thing, over there…”? Remember how you started? Remember how you felt called, even driven, to be of service? That passion, […]

Read More