ritual

Insights on morning routines, legacy, and learning how to sleep

May 8, 2017

Morning routines The insights keep coming I loved writing this article about morning magic two weeks ago, sharing with you how much I get out of my […]

Read More

Make and use a Goddess Box — it will hold your wishes and worries

May 31, 2016

There are many ways to bring the sacred and add ease to your life and your work. Which is a really good thing because life […]

Read More

The Full Moon in Gemini, celebrate the return of the light

December 15, 2013

Full Moon in Gemini Sunday 12/17/13 25º36′ Gemini 1:28 am Pacific 4:28 am Eastern 9:28 am GMT Some traditional names for December’s Full Moon are: […]

Read More

A Blue Moon Tuesday, pretty funny!

August 18, 2013

Last night was our Full Blue Moon ritual and we dedicated it to laughter More on the Blue Moon below, but first… We always call […]

Read More

How to stay connected to love and service, even when s**t gets real

November 10, 2012

It is so much easier, I am here to tell you, to be loving, to be of service to your tribe and your clients and […]

Read More

What are you harvesting, dear ones?

September 22, 2012

Today is the Equinox. This is the day when there is equal amounts of light and dark. The day of balance. We’re easing into the […]

Read More

Gratitude Challenge, week 26

July 1, 2012

“A single grateful thought toward heaven is the most complete prayer.” —Gotthold Ephraim Lessing, German writer, philosopher, dramatist, publicist, and art critic I am grateful […]

Read More

Mother of the New Time…Full Moon worship at Baker Beach

June 4, 2012

Mother of the New Time My tribe of priestesses began this powerful working in February of this year, and it continues until December. You can […]

Read More

Full Moon in Libra—gratitude in balance

April 6, 2012

It’s that time of the month again. We are one quarter of the way through the Mother of the New Time project. In case you […]

Read More